It appears you have not yet registered with the CAT Forums. To register please click here...

Featured Photos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-31-2008   #1 (permalink)
ChiSun

Smile New to I-Love-Cats with 2 kittens

Hi! My name is ChiSun and I just recently adopted 2 kittens. My silver cat is named silver and my orange cat is named orangie. Really original right? These are my first kittens so I have a lot of learning to do. So far, they've been a joy to have. Especially Silver, she seems to be a lap cat more than anything. haha. Orangie is just so rambunctious all the time. It's hard to keep an eye on her. They are now best friends with my Yorkie, Cola. I would have never guessed they would get along so well. And to say a little about myself, I'm currently a student getting a degree in Industrial engineering but my hobbies are piano-anything having to do with music, and especially drawing and painting. I paint pics of my pets mostly. I guess that about does it. I'm looking forward to getting helpful advice from this site and getting to know the members here. Here are some pics of my kittens.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg P1040557.JPG (47.2 KB, 4 views)
File Type: jpg Copy of P1050009.JPG (42.1 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg P1040816.JPG (32.2 KB, 4 views)

Last edited by ChiSun; 07-31-2008 at 10:02 PM. Reason: Accidently submitted with adding additional pics

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Sponsored Cat Content
Unread 08-02-2008   #2 (permalink)
dmcwlvssr

Hello and welcome! I am donna owned proudly by the Incredible Four and the big girl Freesia

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Unread 08-02-2008   #3 (permalink)
ChiSun

^ Thanks! You have adorable pets by the way.

Unread 08-03-2008   #4 (permalink)
Supreme Cat Lover!

My Mood: Fine
krzekmaya is on a distinguished road
Wink

Welcome to the club & feel free to ask what you need to know abot kits.