It appears you have not yet registered with the CAT Forums. To register please click here...

Featured Photos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-21-2010   #1 (permalink)
Newborn

Duncan'sMommy is on a distinguished road
Default New Kitten Mommy

Hi there! I'm Laney. I am a college student at the University of Alabama. I grew up with cats, so when I moved away to school, I had to get one. It took me three years, but I finally found my Duncan. He is 7 months old, and full of energy. We (my fiancee John and I) got him at the shelter for Valentine's day. He had been in the shelter his entire (short) life, and had a respiratory infection when he got home. He's feeling better now, but still a bit sneezy. He loves sleeping upside down and in hammocks. His favorite toys are practice golf balls (basically ping pong balls with holes) and the box our wii came in. He is very playful. He is a beautiful silver and white tabby color with white paws and solid dark grey on his spine. Sometimes in pictures he looks brown, but he is all grey and silver. He is an indoor cat. He loves climbing and boxes. He is very vocal about everything he wants, which is usually food. He likes to nibble on John and I and he grooms us all the time. He is an adorable addition to our family.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg posing.jpg (72.2 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg duncan.jpg (83.8 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg Duncan Doughnut.jpg (91.6 KB, 4 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Sponsored Cat Content
Unread 03-21-2010   #2 (permalink)
Newborn

My Mood: Mellow
JackTheKat is on a distinguished road