It appears you have not yet registered with the CAT Forums. To register please click here...

Featured Photos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-09-2010   #1 (permalink)
Newborn

My Mood: Sleepy
I<3cats is on a distinguished road
Arrow Cat noobie saying hai!

Hai!
I live in Socal. I just bought my first bengal and a catwheel of course a few months ago. Her name is Schotzy and I'm a cat noob as this is my first kitty! I have plenty of cute pics and some questions which I hope arent too dumb for you guys.
Amy
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Sponsored Cat Content
Unread 05-11-2010   #2 (permalink)
Top Cat

My Mood: Blah
AuntKitty is on a distinguished road

Hi and welcome. I'm basically a newbie too. I had two cats for a very short time in the 80's. Haven't had another one until I adopted two kittens in October and I gave them a fur-ever home. I had alot of questions. I got a book called Kittens for Dummies, and I went on all the cat web sites, so please don't be afraid to ask any question. By the way, what is a catwheel?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Unread 05-11-2010   #3 (permalink)
Newborn

HeyAuntkitty,
Thanks for the book recommendation. I'm gonna pick that up =) a catwheel is a cat excercise wheel. My breeder recommended I get one so when i picked up kitty I got it. She uses it a lot. Now if I could just potty train her better =P
Unread 05-12-2010   #4 (permalink)
Supreme Cat Lover!

My Mood: Amused
hallan is on a distinguished road

Hello & welcome to you and Schotzy!
I'm Helen and I have two cats Ripley & Newt.
I've seen photos of cat wheels. Does Schotzy like it?
I can't wait to see some pictures!
I hope you enjoy the forum.
Unread 05-13-2010   #5 (permalink)
Newborn

Default thanks